Wike, Adelabu, Umahi, Keyamo, Kyari others take oath of office as ministers
President Bola Tinubu has inaugurated his cabinet with 45 ministers, in a ceremony held at the State House Banquet. 

Key attendees included Vice-President Kashim Shettima, Senate President Godswill Akpabio, and Speaker of the House of Representatives, Tajudeen Abass. 

The swearing-in took place in nine batches, with each batch comprising various ministers. Notable ministers included the Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Lateef Fagbemi, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf Tuggar, and Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy, Wale Edun. 

The event was hosted by the President's Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Ajuri Ngelale.

Check out the full list here


#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(1)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top